Latest news
    Your current location : Home About us Latest news
    Xuzhou Jinguan Industrial Co., Ltd. unveiled at Shanghai International Paper Fair Release time: 2008-09-28 Visited: 2637 Times

    A few days ago, Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Fabric Co., Ltd. organized a delegation to participate in the 16th China International Pulp, Paper and Paper Products Industry Exhibition hosted by the American Klaus Company in Shanghai, with great results.


          From September 16th to 19th, 2008, led by Han Bangchun, deputy general manager of Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd., and chairman Wang Xinwen personally participated in the 16th China International Pulp, Paper and Paper Products Industry Exhibition At the show, the participating team is composed of relevant personnel from the sales department and the foreign trade department. The leaders of Shanghai Golden Crown Company also visited the scene.


          This exhibition is sponsored by American Krauss Corporation and China Paper Development Corporation. It is the largest professional papermaking exhibition in China and is held once a year. Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd.'s participation in this exhibition focused on the "new generation of papermaking blankets", highlighting the company's technical strength and product development. Golden Crown’s booth exchanges were fierce. Not only many domestic customers are interested in Golden Crown’s products, but also many merchants from India, Pakistan, Iran and other countries have a keen interest in the new generation of paper blankets produced by Golden Crown.


          At the meeting, Chairman Wang Xinwen and Vice President Han Bangchun not only reunited many old friends, but also made many new friends. Both parties took this opportunity to recount their old feelings and talk about the future, mainly on the use of products, the development of new products and the development of both companies They fully exchanged opinions, especially Vice President Han Bangchun carefully listened to customers’ feedback on product usage and suggestions, and gave customers a comprehensive notification on the next development of Golden Crown Company and the research and development of new products. Customers have a deeper understanding of the development and product development of Xuzhou Golden Crown Company. Chairman Wang Xinwen and customers and peer leaders made in-depth discussions on the next development trend of the papermaking industry, and expressed his own views on the development direction and countermeasures of the papermaking felt industry, and clarified the development direction and product positioning standards of the company.


          Through this exhibition, Golden Crown Company not only demonstrated its good image to relevant customers in the paper industry, but also broadened the horizons of the company's marketing staff and improved their own quality.

最新消息
    您当前位置:首页 关于我们 最新消息
    徐州金冠工呢公司亮相上海国际纸展 发布者: 工业用呢 来源: 本站 发布时间: 2008-09-28 已访问: 2514 次

          日前,徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司组团参加了在上海由美国克劳斯公司主办的第十六届中国国际纸浆造纸暨纸制品工业展览会,收效颇丰。

          2008年9月16日---19日,由徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司副总经理韩邦春带队,董事长王新文亲自参加,在第十六届中国国际纸浆造纸暨纸制品工业展览会上参展亮相,参展团队由销售部和外贸部相关人员组成,上海金冠公司的领导也亲临现场。

          此次展览会是由美国克劳斯公司和中国造纸开发公司主办,属于国际性质国内规模最大的专业性造纸展会,每年举办一次。徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司此次参展重点突出“新一代造纸毛毯”,凸现金冠公司的技术力量和产品开发的力度。金冠公司的展台交流激烈,不仅有众多国内客户对金冠公司的产品感兴趣,还有许多来自印度、巴基斯坦、伊朗等国家的客商对金冠公司生产的新一代造纸毛毯产生浓厚的兴趣。

          会上,王新文董事长和韩邦春副总不仅重逢了众多老朋友,也结识了许多新朋友,双方借此机会畅叙旧情,畅谈未来,主要就产品的使用状况、新产品的开发和双方企业的发展充分交换了意见,特别是韩邦春副总认真听取了客户对产品使用的意见及建议的反馈,并就金冠公司下一步的发展和新产品的研制开发向客户作了全方位的通报,使新老客户对徐州金冠公司的发展和产品开发有了更深入的了解。王新文董事长与客户及同行领导就下一步造纸行业的发展趋向作了深入的探讨,并就造纸毛毯行业发展方向和应对措施发表了自己的观点,明确了本企业的发展方向和产品定位标准。

          通过此次展览会,金冠公司不仅向造纸行业的相关客户展示了自身良好的形象,同时也令本公司的营销人员开阔了眼界,自身素质也得到了锻炼。