Latest news
    Your current location : Home About us Latest news
    The new BOM blanket (MG blanket) was successfully developed and put into mass production Release time: 2008-06-24 Visited: 2811 Times

    A BOM blanket, also known as MG blanket, commonly known as support blanket or sticking blanket. It is specially used as a Yankee (Yanke) roller press blanket for the production of specific paper types. It has high temperature and anti-aging properties for blankets. The requirements for abrasion resistance, depilation performance, dimensional stability, surface smoothness and water filtration and ventilation performance are extremely strict, which play a key role in the quality of paper production.

    The early BOM blanket produced by Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd. is a second-generation papermaking blanket that replaces the BOB blanket. Compared with the BOB papermaking blanket, it has resistance to high line pressure, good elastic recovery, wear resistance, and water filtration. It has obvious advantages such as good air permeability and long service life, but some special paper types still can not meet the requirements during use. There are also excessive water content at the initial stage, too long initial adaptation time, insufficient smoothness and smoothness on the surface, and hair removal and hair loss. There are still shortcomings such that the felt loses its elasticity in a short period of time, resulting in poor water filtration and breathability. To this end, based on the original felt process technical parameters, the engineering and technical personnel of Jinguan Company absorbed the experience of advanced foreign felt production companies, combined with the use requirements of paper machines and the performance changes of different papers, the bottom mesh organization structure and fiber of the felt The thickness and layer setting of the layer should be adjusted reasonably; the needling process, carding process and setting process should be set reasonably; the key equipment should be improved reasonably, and the final product will get a great performance Improve, eliminate some of the shortcomings of the original product, put into use after mass production, to achieve the desired effect.

    At present, Golden Crown has not only developed a new type of single-layer BOM blanket, but also developed a double-layer composite BOM blanket, and formed a BOM blanket series to meet the pressure of some rollers and require a good water filtration and permeability of the felt. The machine's demand for specific paper types plays a great role in reducing carpet marks, the difference between the two sides of the paper, reducing the amount of steam in the dryer, preventing the paper from drying too quickly, and increasing the speed of the car.

最新消息
    您当前位置:首页 关于我们 最新消息
    新型BOM上毯(MG毯)研制成功并投入批量生产 发布者: 工业用呢 来源: 本站 发布时间: 2008-06-24 已访问: 2694 次

      一种BOM上毯,又称MG毯,俗称托压毯或贴缸上毯,专门作为扬基缸(Yanke)托辊压榨上毯生产特定的纸种用,对毛毯的抗高温防老化性能、耐磨损抗脱毛性能、尺寸稳定性能、表面平整性能以及滤水透气性能要求极为严格,对产纸质量起到关键性作用。

      徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司早期生产的BOM上毯是一种取代BOB上毯的第二代造纸毛毯,与BOB造纸毛毯相比,具有抗高线压力、弹性回复好、耐磨损、滤水透气性能好、使用寿命长等明显的优势,但是在使用过程中对于一些特殊纸种仍然满足不了要求,还存在初期含水过大、初期适应时间过长、表面平整细腻度不够、脱毛掉毛现象仍然存在、短时间内毛毯便失去弹性导致滤水透气性能不好等缺点。为此,金冠公司工程技术人员在原毛毯工艺技术参数的基础上,吸收国外先进的毛毯生产公司的经验,结合造纸机的使用要求和不同纸张的性能变化,对该毛毯的底网组织结构、纤维层的粗细度和铺层设置进行合理的调整;对针刺工艺、梳理铺网工艺、定型工艺进行合理的设置;对关键设备进行合理的改进,最终生产出的产品在性能方面得到很大的提高,消除了原产品存在的一些弊端,经过批量生产投入使用,达到预期的效果。

      目前,金冠公司不仅开发出了新型单层BOM上毯,还开发出了双层复合BOM上毯,并形成BOM上毯系列,以满足一些托辊压力较大,要求毛毯滤水透气好的造纸机生产特定纸种的需求,对减轻毯痕、纸页两面差、降低烘缸蒸汽用量、防止纸页干燥过急、提高车速等起到很大作用。