Latest news
    Your current location : Home About us Latest news
    The improved special papermaking blanket for special paper was successfully developed and put into m Release time: 2008-06-17 Visited: 2599 Times

    The improved special papermaking blanket developed by Xuzhou Jinguan Industrial Wool Co., Ltd. has been successfully developed through the unremitting efforts of engineering and technical personnel, and has recently been successfully introduced to the market and formed mass production.

    Special papermaking blanket for special paper is a special papermaking blanket specially used for producing special paper. It is mainly composed of fiber layer and base cloth (bottom net) layer. It adopts specific raw materials and special production process to achieve the special performance required by paper.

    The special papermaking blanket developed by Jinguan Company consists of two series: hard base series and soft base series. The main difference between these two products lies in the base fabric (bottom net) of the blanket. The former uses nylon healds of different fineness ( Monofilament or ply-twisted yarn) and different structures are woven into the bottom net. The latter uses nylon filaments with different finenesses and weaves into base fabrics with different warp and weft densities and texture structures at low twist.

    The predecessor of the improved special paper making blanket for special paper is the soft base special paper making blanket. Although the original blanket has the advantages of soft and delicate blanket surface and no hidden shadow on the paper surface, it still has insufficient warp strength and poor dimensional stability. , The water filtration resistance is too large and other shortcomings, the engineering and technical personnel of Jinguan Company have obtained complete and accurate information on the demand for paper machines and paper types, and blanket use information through multiple field observations and experiments, and adjusted the variety of raw materials and process ratio; formulated After reasonable tests on the weaving process parameters of the base fabric, the perfect performance of the soft paper special papermaking blanket was finally obtained, which met the special needs of some papermaking forming blankets with a length of more than 50M and a width of more than 3M. After passing on the paper machine Using it, the customer feels particularly satisfied with its effect.

    The improved special paper blanket for special paper is mainly suitable for the production of cigarette paper, securities paper, decorative paper, tissue packaging paper, filter paper, craft paper, technology paper, science and technology military paper for special structure paper machine. Paper and other paper types with special properties and uses.

最新消息
    您当前位置:首页 关于我们 最新消息
    改进型特种纸专用造纸毛毯研制成功并投入批量生产 发布者: 工业用呢 来源: 本站 发布时间: 2008-06-17 已访问: 2556 次

      由徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司开发研制的改进型特种纸专用造纸毛毯经过工程技术人员的不懈努力已经研制成功,于近日成功推向市场并形成批量生产。

      特种纸专用造纸毛毯是专门用于生产特殊用纸的专用造纸毛毯,主要由纤维层和基布(底网)层组成,采用特定的原材料和特殊的制作工艺达到纸张所需要的特殊性能。

      金冠公司开发的特种纸专用造纸毛毯包含两大系列:硬基系列和软基系列,这两种产品的主要区别在于毛毯的基布(底网)上面,前者采用不同细度的锦纶综丝(单丝或合股丝)和不同的组织结构织造成底网,后者采用不同细度的锦纶长丝在低捻度状态下,采用不同的经纬密度和组织结构织成基布。

      改进型特种纸专用造纸毛毯的前身是软基特种纸专用造纸毛毯,原毛毯尽管具有毯面柔软细腻、产纸面无隐映痕等优点,但是仍然存在经向强力不足、尺寸稳定性不好、滤水阻力偏大等缺点,金冠公司工程技术人员通过多次现场观察和实验,得出完整准确的造纸机和纸种需求信息、毛毯使用信息,调整了原料的品种、工艺配比;制定了合理的底布织造工艺参数,经过多次试验,最后获得了软基特种纸专用造纸毛毯的性能,满足了一些长度超过50M、宽度超过3M的造纸成型毛毯的特殊需求,经过在造纸机上使用,其效果客户感到特别满意。

      改进型特种纸专用造纸毛毯主要适用于特殊结构的造纸机生产卷烟类用纸、证券票据纸、装饰类用纸、薄页包装纸、过滤纸、工艺用纸、科技用纸、科防军事用纸等等具有特殊性能和用途的纸种。


    上一篇:没有了!
    下一篇:瑞典进口15M宽幅重型织机进厂安装中