Latest news
    Your current location : Home About us Latest news
    Sweden imported 15M wide-width heavy loom smoothly put into production Release time: 2008-09-28 Visited: 2805 Times

    On September 28, 2008, Xuzhou Jinguan Industrial Wool Co., Ltd. introduced a 15M wide heavy loom from Sweden's TEXO company, which was successfully put into operation, which marked Xuzhou Jinguan Industrial Wool Co., Ltd.'s The work of supporting high-speed, wide-width paper machines to produce medium and high-grade paper grades has taken a substantial step forward.

          This heavy-duty loom is manufactured by the world-famous loom production company and Swedish TEXO Company with more than 60 years of development history. It is currently the widest heavy-duty loom in the domestic papermaking felt industry. Since its introduction in late 2007, the engineering and technical personnel of Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd., under the leadership of chairman Wang Xinwen, used less than three months to overcome difficulties and make full use of their skilled skills and expertise. The technical force successfully installed the loom two months in advance. After a short period of debugging, it was successfully put into normal production on September 28.

          At present, the special bottom net for BOM paper felts woven by this heavy loom not only has the characteristics of uniform bottom net, flat surface, thick and large warp and weft density, but also is more suitable for weaving thick and heavy bottom with more than two layers of complex structure At the same time, it completely solves the problem of bottom weaving (without plugging), which is a performance that cannot be achieved by ordinary looms.

          The key performance of the high-wire pressed bottom papermaking blanket (BOM blanket) mainly comes from the bottom net layer. The quality of the bottom net directly determines the performance of the BOM blanket, and the bottom net woven by the ordinary loom can only meet the production. Ordinary BOM blankets meet the needs of narrow-width, low-speed paper machines to produce general paper types. Such BOM paper blankets have disadvantages such as uneven texture, unstable size, poor elastic recovery, uneven dehydration, poor water filtration performance, and serious nip jump. . The bottom net woven by the above-mentioned heavy-duty looms is mainly used for the production of double-layer composite medium-high-grade BOM paper-making blankets. Such paper-making blankets are mainly used to meet the needs of high-end paper production by wide-width and high-speed paper machines. Completely solve the many shortcomings of ordinary BOM blankets; at the same time, it can also completely solve the loop weaving problem of BOM blankets with a length of 29M, without the need to use the bottom net insertion process; and the structure of the bottom net is more flexible and the varieties are more diversified. ; It has the characteristics of uniform dehydration in the nip, high water filtration efficiency, smooth and delicate blanket surface, stable size, good elastic recovery, small nip vibration, long service life, etc., especially suitable for vacuum composite pressing of medium and high speed paper machines, large roll diameter Press types such as presses and shoe presses make paper types such as newsprint, cultural paper, white card (board) paper, packaging paper, and high-end household paper.

          Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd. is a Sino-foreign joint-venture technology innovation enterprise. The product is positioned as a medium-to-high-grade paper blanket. The smooth operation of the loom will undoubtedly improve the company's hardware facilities and product quality by one grade The production of high-end papermaking blankets required for medium and high speed paper machines lays a solid foundation; it also advances the adoption of national products to replace imported products; it injects new vitality into the company's competition in the market.

最新消息
    您当前位置:首页 关于我们 最新消息
    瑞典进口15M宽幅重型织机顺利投产 发布者: 工业用呢 来源: 本站 发布时间: 2008-09-28 已访问: 2643 次

          2008年9月28日,徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司从瑞典TEXO公司引进的一台15M宽幅重型织机顺利投产运行,这标志着徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司为开发高档次BOM造纸毛毯,配套高速、宽幅造纸机生产中高档次纸种的工作又向前迈出实质性的一步。

          该重型织机是全球著名织机生产公司、具有60多年发展历史的瑞典TEXO公司制造的,目前是国内造纸毛毯行业中幅宽较宽的重型织机。自2007年底引进以后,徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司的工程技术人员在董事长王新文的带领下利用不到三个月时间,克服重重困难,充分利用自身娴熟的技能和专长,完全靠该公司内部技术力量将此织机提前两个月顺利安装完毕,经过短时间的调试后,于9月28日顺利投入正常生产。

          目前,该重型织机织出的BOM造纸毛毯专用底网不仅具有底网质地均匀、网面平整、厚重、经纬密度大的特点,而且更适合于织造双层以上的组织结构复杂的厚重型底网,同时彻底解决底网环织(无插接)的问题。。

          高线压底网造纸毛毯(BOM毛毯)的关键性能主要来源于底网层,底网的质量好坏直接决定着BOM毛毯的性能,而利用普通织机织出的底网只能满足于生产普通BOM毛毯配套窄幅、低速造纸机生产一般纸种的需求,这类BOM造纸毛毯存在质地不均匀、尺寸不稳定、弹性回复差、脱水不均匀、滤水性能差、压区跳动严重等缺点。而利用上述重型织机织出的底网主要用于生产双层以上复合中高档次的BOM造纸毛毯,这类造纸毛毯主要用于满足宽幅、高速造纸机生产高档次纸张的需求,不仅可以完全解决普通BOM毛毯所存在的诸多不足性能;同时还可以彻底解决29M长度以内的BOM毛毯的环织问题,无须再采用底网插接工艺;而且底网的结构更加灵活、品种更趋多样化;具有压区脱水均一、滤水效率高、毯面平整细腻、尺寸稳定、弹性回复好、压区震动小、使用寿命长久等特点,特别适于中高速造纸机的真空复合压榨、大辊径压榨、靴式压榨等压榨型式抄造新闻纸、文化纸、白卡(板)纸、包装纸、高档生活用纸等纸种。

          徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司是一家中外合资的技术创新型企业,产品定位为中高档次造纸毛毯,该织机的顺利投产,无疑将该公司的硬件设施和产品质量提高了一个档次;为配套中高速造纸机所需高档次造纸毛毯的生产打下坚实的基础;同时也为采用民族产品取代进口产品向前挺进了一步;为该公司在市场上的竞争注入新的活力。